APMS Officers for 2017-18

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of the Association of Pre-Med Students for 2017-18!

President: Stephanie Parmeter

Vice President: Justin Harvey

Treasurer: Sammi Borsellino

Secretary: Katie O’Donnell

Chief Shadowing Coordinator: Madeleine Carroll

ER Shadowing Coordinator: Marissa Catanzaro

Volunteer Coordinator: Sarah Hosking

Habitat Coordinator: Cameron Williams

Public Relations: Julienne Zhou